December 11, 2017
Korea was conquered by Japan from 1910 to 1945.  After the United States and the Soviet Union defeated Japan in 1945, the country was divided in half at the 38th parallel.  The Soviet Union took the north and the United States took the south. “In April 1950 “Stalin gave Kim ll Sung, the leader of...
Read More